Über uns

Vorstand

Volker Zirkel
1. Vorsitzender

volker.zirkel@vorwaertsspoho.de

Lea Wippermann
2. Vorsitzende & Mädchenkoordinatorin

lea.wippermann@vorwaertsspoho.de

Alina Wiethölter
Stellvertreterin des 1. Vorsitzenden

alina.wiethoelter@vorwaertsspoho.de

Andy Wengler
Stellvertreter der 2. Vorsitzenden

andy.wengler@vorwaertsspoho.de

Reiner Schreven
Schatzmeister

reiner.schreven@vorwaertsspoho.de

Tätig im Verein

Gunter Rotter
Jugendleiter

jugendleitung@vorwaertsspoho.de
015204153160

Philipp Kaß
Sportliche Leitung U11-U17

p.kass@vorwaertsspoho.de

Thomas Staack
Sportliche Leitung U8-U10

t.staack@vorwaertsspoho.de 

Andreas Hense
Geschäftsführer Jugend

andreas.hense@vorwaertsspoho.de

Sarah Jannusch
Spielbetrieb Seniorinnen

sarah.jannusch@vorwaertsspoho.de

Sascha Königsfeld
Spielbetrieb Senioren

sascha.koenigsfeld@vorwaertsspoho.de
015756536537