Jugend

U17-Juniorinnen:

Trainerteam:
Daniel Fahrbach: 01724762765
daniel.fahrbach@hotmail.de

Spielklasse:
Bezirksliga

U15-Juniorinnen:

Trainerteam:
Vera Licón Luna: 015735601637
veralicon@live.com

Noki Gruber

Spielklasse:
Kreisklasse

U13-Juniorinnen:

Trainerteam:
Patrizia Kusmierz: 015780613000
patrizia.k@fn.de

Lea Schiebenhöfer

Spielklasse:
Kreisklasse

U11-Juniorinnen:

Trainerin:
Vera Licón Luna: 015735601637
veralicon@live.com

Spielklasse:
Kreisklasse

U19-Junioren (Jahrgang):

Trainerteam:
Andi Hense: andreas.hense@vorwaersspoho.de

Volker Zirkel

default img

U17-Junioren (Jahrgang 2006):

Trainerteam:
Milan Scholz: 015786945118
Luisa Schanze

U17-Junioren II (Jahrgang 2006):

Trainerteam:
Alex Kudla: 015755801798
alex.kudla@web.de

default img

U15-Junioren (Jahrgang 2007):

Trainerteam:
Rio Gumbrecht: 01577575254
kapererio@gmail.com

Simon Hofmann

U15-Junioren II (Jahrgang 2007):

Trainerteam:
Markus Dibowski: 01731655280
m.dibowski@com.Point.com

Stephan Fürst

default img

U14-Junioren (Jahrgang 2008):

Trainerteam:
Julian Tilmann: 015750643262
juliantilmann@freenet.de

Jannis Kruck

U13-Junioren I (Jahrgang 2009):

Trainerteam:
Yanis Ben Hamida: 015906112245
yanis-bh@web.de

Lasse Muth

U13-Junioren II (Jahrgang 2009):

Trainerteam:
Manuel Hövelmann: 01714870412
1manuelhoevelmann@gmx.de

U13-Junioren III (Jahrgang 2009):

Trainerteam:

default img

U12-Junioren I (Jahrgang 2010):

Trainerteam:
Artur Mejrojan: 01773711554
arturmejrojan@gmail.com

Lucas Pfeiffer

U12-Junioren II (Jahrgang 2010):

Trainer:
Jonah Neugebauer: 015734857661
jonah.neugebauer@outlook.de

Gil Grawe

U12-Junioren III (Jahrgang 2010):

Trainer:
Onur Kilic: 015730708171
kilic-o@gmx.de

U11-Junioren I (Jahrgang 2011):

Trainerteam:
Hristo Dimitrov: 0035-9885362491
hristo.dd1@gmail.com

U11-Junioren II (Jahrgang 2011):

Trainerteam:
Thomas Staack: 01625788526
trainer@thomas-staack.de

Javier Martinez

U11-Junioren III (Jahrgang 2011):

Trainer:
Tom Borgwerth: 017643230124
tomeslive@hotmail.de

Jahrgangskoordinator:
Thomas Staack

U10-Junioren I (Jahrgang 2012):

Trainer:
Ravi Singla: 015142423459
ravi.singla@gmx.de

default img

U10-Junioren II (Jahrgang 2012):

Trainer:
Alberto Rotger Guarda: 015256519804
alberto.rotger.guarda@gmail.com

 

U10-Junioren III (Jahrgang 2012):

Trainer:

 

default img

U9-Junioren I (Jahrgang):

Boris Ruchay: 01713210731
boris.ruchay@googlemail.com

default img

U9-Junioren II (Jahrgang):

Karna Deeke: 015901349021
karna.deeke@gmail.com

default img

U9-Junioren III (Jahrgang):

Wolle Heilmann: 01718439683
stuebchen@vorwaertsspoho.de

default img

U8-Junioren (Jahrgang):

Nils Beutel: 015782391579
nilsbeutel@web.de

Tim Schürmann

Benjamin Verhoeven

default img